Division Officers 2018-2020


President
Judy McAlhany
jmcalhan@bellsouth.net

Vice President
Darlene Williams
dcwilliams@atlantic.net

Second Vice President
Carolyn B. Arnold
cbarnold1944@gmail.com

Third Vice President
Darlene Dowdy
dardowdy@att.net

Recording Secretary
Dolores M. Pringle
ftrandalludc@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lisa B. Cook
lbcook@wildblue.net

Historian
Tammy Herron
tfherron@gmail.com

Registrar
Carol H. Leake
carol.leake@yahoo.com

Recorder of Military Service Awards
Julie Hardaway
jnhardaway@bellsouth.net

Appointive Officers


Chaplain
Pamela C. Evans
sourdoughbreadlady@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Andrea Price
aprice99@prodigy.net


Assistant Registrar
Mary M. Bailey
ethelb@comporium.net


Children of the Confederacy Registrar
TBD



Copyright 2014 South Carolina Division United Daughters of the Confederacy